Healthy Eating 

Everyone wants to be ripped. Having a lean, cut physique is a goal of everyone. Well that’s why we are here ! Everyone had one of those dream where they wish they had a ass like Kim Kardashian to having ripped body like Damon Salvatore! Yeah we see all those diet plans to taking pills … but at the end of the day we know what’s best for you ! Skipping meals won’t WORK I’ve done it . I needed to lose weight a lot of weight so I skipped certain meals like breakfast all this done was make me angry and moody with my family and friends . I was hungry by dinne time and had NO energy at all ! But then I got weighed no pounds or stones had been dropped I gained weight. This was all I needed! Then I thought why am I even doing this I’ve got no energy so my body will be holding tight onto it and it even showed on the scales! So I thought why put myself through this ; I stared to eat but it was all healthy no crap no fizzy pop no processed food nothing . All I ate was chicken and rice all day every day I lost over 5 stone but I would occasionally have a odd biscuit now and then ! Then I changed my food to scramble egg NO butter NO milk just egg salut and pepper . Yeah that’s right … then I thought what about carbs we all need carbs so I added one small slice of dried toast ;it’s delicious! Then I would try and drink 3-4 litres of water and green tea a day yes a day ! But on top of all that I did sprinting , swimming, boxing , basketball , rugby and house work outs . These are all anaerobic work outs . Anaerobic exercise/ workouts is short-lasting, high-intensity activity, where your body’s demand for oxygen exceeds the oxygen supply available. If you follow what I’ve said you should lose weight like I said I’ve been there and got the T-shirt

And it was hard but I did it so can you !

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

